Chapter-12: Protocols and Delegates

This forum contains all the assignments and questions readers may have for each chapter.

Moderator: gary.bennett

Chapter-12: Protocols and Delegates

Postby gary.bennett » Sat Aug 14, 2010 3:45 pm

Topics Covered:

Getting Started with Debugging.
    Setting Breakpoints
    Debugging Basics .
    Working with the Debugger Controls.
    Debugging a Program
    Using the Step Controls
    Looking at the Thread Window and Call Stack
    Debugging Variables.
    Deleting Multiple Breakpoints.
    Disabling Breakpoints.
    A Larger Call Stack

Weekly Q&A for Objective-C for Absolute Beginners Book

Purpose: Answer questions about Objective-C and OOP from book or other related info.
This Webinar is held every week on Wednesday, from:
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM PST
Register Now at:
https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/763610930
Once registered you will receive an email confirming your registration with information you need to join the Webinar.
System Requirements
PC-based attendees
Required: Windows® 7, Vista, XP or 2003 Server
Macintosh®-based attendees
Required: Mac OS® X 10.4.11 (Tiger®) or newer
gary.bennett

The Darya-ye Noor

Postby wovaokarl968 » Tue Feb 21, 2012 8:23 am

The Darya-ye Noor,tiffany, Persian for someone 'Sea in case Light', has become the largest and lots decorative diamonds in the world. They weigh a whopping 182 carats and is a rare light brown color, one of the very most rarified located on both fashion. Presently,tiffany co, annoyed when someone applications a part of the Iranian Travel Diamonds,tiffany bracelet, and is particularly one amongst your own eldest necklaces in the world.